Please refer to the performing group's website for ticket and other information.  

                                                                              Please refer to the performing group's website for ticket and other information.
 

Friday, Feb. 24 - 8:00 P.M.
California Bach Society
North German Masters before J.S. Bach

Saturday, Feb. 25 - 7:30 P.M.
Omni Foundation Presents David Russell, Guitar

Friday, Mar. 3 - 8:00 P.M.
Civic Symphony Presents
Mozart to Mendelssohn Winter Concert – “Eroica”

Saturday, Mar. 4 - 8:00 P.M.
Volti – Mantras, Miracles, Meditations

Sunday, Mar. 5 - 4:30 P.M.
Bay Choral Guild – Songs of Isaiah

Thursday, Mar. 9 - 7:30 P.M.
Berkeley Baroque Strings
Musica Animalia: Larks, Cuckoos & Frogs, Oh My!

Saturday, Mar. 11 - 2:00 P.M.
Golden Gate Symphonic Orchestra & Chorus
Concert for Kids

Saturday, Mar. 11 - 8:00 P.M.
Chamber Music San Francisco Jewel Box Series

Sunday, Mar. 12 - 2:00 P.M.
San Francisco Night Ministry Concert

Saturday, Mar. 18 - 8:00 P.M.
Voices of Music – Pergolesi Stabat Mater

Sunday, Mar. 19 - 4:00 P.M.
Junior Bach Festival

Saturday, Mar. 25 - 4:00 P.M.
New Esterhazy Quartet – Grand Concert Symphonique II

Sunday, Mar. 26 - 4:00 P.M.
San Francisco Choral Artists – Witches, Saints and Mothers: Music by and about Women

Saturday, Apr. 1 - 8:00 P.M.
Chamber Music San Francisco Jewel Box Series

Sunday, Apr. 2 - 4:00 P.M.
American Bach Soloists
Bach’s Motets for Double Chorus

Thursday, Apr. 6 - 7:30 P.M.
Pacific Edge Voices
Dreams and Machines

Sunday, Apr. 9 - 4:00 P.M.
San Francisco Early Music Society presents
Hallifax and Jeffrey

Friday, Apr. 21 - 8:00 P.M.
California Bach Society
A Charpentier Showcase

Saturday, Apr. 22 - 7:30 P.M.
Omni Foundation Presents Ana Vidovic, Guitar

Sunday, Apr. 30 - 4:00 P.M.
Esfera Armoniosa

Friday, May 5 - 8:00 P.M.
Chamber Music San Francisco Jewel Box Series

Saturday, May 6 - 2:00 P.M.
Deutscher Musikverein of San Francisco

Saturday, May 6 - 8:00 P.M.
San Francisco Chamber Orchestra

Sunday, May 7 - 4:00 P.M.
American Bach Soloists – Handel’s La Resurrezione

Saturday, May 13 - 3:00 P.M.
Sunset Youth Orchestra

Saturday, May 20 - 4:00 P.M.
Musae – A Child’s Garden

Sunday, May 21 - 4:00 P.M.
Volti – Ivory Depths, Slippery Slopes