Please refer to the performing group's website for ticket and other information.  

                                                                              Please refer to the performing group's website for ticket and other information.
 

FALL CONCERTS AT ST. MARK’S

Voices of Music Concert
Thursday, Sep 28, 2017 7:30 PM
www.voicesofmusic.org

AA District 6 Unity Day
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017 10:00 AM- 4:00 PM
www.sfgeneralservice.org

California Bach Society Concert
Friday, Oct 20, 2017 7:00 PM
www.calbach.org

SF Night Ministry Fall Gala
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017 5:30PM - 8:30PM
www.sfnightministry.org

SF Early Music Society Concert
Sunday, Oct 22, 2017 4:00 PM
sfems.org

Reformation 500 Commemoration and Oktoberfest
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017 9:00am - 10:00pm
www.stmarks-sf.org

SF Composers’ Chamber Orchestra Concert
Saturday, Nov 4, 2017 7:00 PM
www.sfcco.org

Omni Concert
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017 7:30 PM
omniconcerts.com

New Esterhazy Quartet Concert
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017 4:00 PM
www.sffcm.org/www.newesterhazy.org

SF Early Music Society Concert
Sunday, Nov 19, 2017 4:00 PM
sfems.org

Contact.jpg

For more information about hosting your musical event at St. Mark's, including availability, rental rates or scheduling an appointment to view the Sanctuary, please contact Deidre Rettenmaier, Events Administrator at events@stmarks-sf.org, direct line (415) 654-5614, or complete the form below:

Name *
Name